GET INVOLVED! JOIN US TO BUILD A STRONGER COMMUNITY AND STRENGTHEN OUR VOICES 

Board of directors

Christine Traynor, Chairperson

Christine Traynor
Chairperson
Barrister at Law
christine@edenderrychamber.ie

Helen O'Dwyer, Secretary

Helen O'Dwyer
Secretary
Public Relations, Marketing, & Event Management
helen@edenderrychamber.ie


Brenda Fitzpatrick-Hennessey
Treasurer

Accounting Solutions
brenda@edenderrychamber.ie


Brendan Connolly
Building Contractor
brendan@edenderrychamber.ie

David O'Malley

David O'Malley
IT Consultant
david@edenderrychamber.ie


Finola Mulaniff
Business Graduate
finola@edenderrychamber.ie


Jeff Traynor
Facade Consultant
jeff@edenderrychamber.ie


John O'Connor
Environmental Manager
john@edenderrychamber.ie

Sara Haboubi

Sara Haboubi
Personal, Professional and Educational Development Coach and Trainer
sara@edenderrychamber.ie

Committee Format and Appointments 

Edenderry Local District Chamber of Commerce, established 2018 by a voluntary group of local business people, initiated by Christine Traynor BL, who believes in the future economic success of Edenderry and the Region and building a successful chamber is now more important than ever. 

The Chamber is a Company Limited by Guarantee with a voluntary Board of Directors underpinned by a Corporate Code of Governance and Policy & Procedures Code to ensure the success of the Chamber on the long-term.

The Board of Directors are seeking ‘Business Ambassadors’ to promote the Chamber and its mission and vision. To be successful the Chamber requires participation by its members and aims to reach 100-Strong Membership to ensure that we are best that we can be, ‘together - we are stronger’ email admin@edenderrychamber.ie for more information on getting involved.


TOWNHALL
O'CONNELL SQUARE
EDENDERRY
COUNTY OFFALY
EMAIL: ADMIN@EDENDERRYCHAMBER.IE

Copyright © Edenderry Chamber of Commerce, All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software